The seven grand father teachings.

The seven grand father teachings are follows :wisdom,love.respect,bravery,honest,humility,truth.

They all also have an animal sign. Honesty is a Sasquatch and truth is a turtle,love is and eagle,humility is a wolf,wisdom is a beaver,courage is a bear,respect is a buffalo:

  • honesty means being true.
  • truth means not lying.
  • humility means to be humble.
  • love means caring about someone.
  • wisdom means having a good sense of judgment.
  • courage means you are not scared to go ahead in life or take a risk.
  • respect is when you respect someone that you may not like but you still clap when they do good or something.

I think respect is the most important to me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *