My public speaking reflection.

Hello world my name is zacharyp1 and today i will like to tell you my reflection on my public speaking.

At the start when i got tasks with making my public speaking essay I did not think it was possible. But i was wrong the only hard part was the start when i had to think of an adea for my public speaking.because it was hard to choose an idea and stick with it.i had two ideas my first one witch i did not use but I forget what  it was.But the one that i did end up using was about computers and you can read it on my blog.

I think the easiest part of my public speaking was writing the main body paragraph.because i could write anything it just had to be about my topic.i also thought my conclusion was easy and quick.when i finished i was really impressed with my self because at the start I did not think I could do it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *